Mentors

S/N Name Email Twitter
1 Aaron Tay (SG) aarontay@gmail.com @aarontay
2 Brian Coballes (PH) bcoballes@ateneo.edu @ahslibrary
3 Carina Samaniego (PH) csamaniego@ateneo.edu @librarian_Car
4 Chia Yew Boon (SG) ybchia@ntu.edu.sg @Yboon1
5 Darrel Manuel Marco (PH) darrelmarco@gmail.com @ciao_marco_polo
6 Dhea Santos (PH) esantos@ateneo.edu @bobdhea
7 Eimee Lagrama (PH) eimee.lagrama@gmail.com @superemang
8 Hedren Sum (SG) hedrensum@ntu.edu.sg @hedrensum
9 Joan Wee (SG) joanwee@ntu.edu.sg @meme_at_work
10 Joseph Yap (PH) joseph.yap@dlsu.edu.ph @josephyap
11 karryl Kim Sagun (PH) karrylki001@e.ntu.edu.sg @lib_bear_ian
12 Noverinda Bella Ratmelia (SG) bella.r@ntu.edu.sg @bellaratmelia
13 Perseus Rex M. Molina (PH) perseus.molina@dlsu.edu.ph @Prex
14 Rhodora Espiritu-Valdez (PH) rdevaldez@gmail.com @DangLibrarian
15 Shielski Montenegro (PH) smontenegro@ateneo.edu @shiekorita
16 V Somasundram (SG) somasundram@ntu.edu.sg @sundram_v
17 Veronica Silagpo (PH) veronicasilagpo @VeronicaSilagpo
18 Yuyun Wirawati (SG) ywirawatii@smu.edu.sg @o_s_p_r_e_y
19 Zarah C. Gagatiga (PH) zarah.gagatiga@gmail.com @thecoffeegoddes

Leave a Reply